Ah, so THAT’S what that traffic spike was.

Thanks to Idiot/Savant and everyone who came over from No Right Turn yesterday, I was pretty shocked when I looked at my blog traffic for the first time and saw it jump like that yesterday. I was expecting a while yet of being able to write to myself and sort out where I’m going here, but I guess I’ll have to keep up the steam now that people I don’t know are watching. Hopefully you enjoyed my rantings writings!

For my few, essentially private readers who were in on this thing before then, No Right Turn is full of excellent leftist commentary, with a concern for facts and justifications in its analysis. The name is merely witty, not indicative of extremely partisan/biased views šŸ˜‰ You’ll notice it’s blogrolled (linked) on the righthand side under progressives.

Leave a Reply

