Absense

Apologies for being absent for a while- my new computer has problems of its own, but sadly I have as of yet been unable to entirely fix them. Nothing that interferes with blogging, but as it’s supposed to be a gaming computer, that’s not exactly entirely comforting for me.

In addition to this, I’ve been up to a lot of things in real life that have sucked away at time- hence why I’ve been commenting but not writing for the last few days. Partly as well, it’s because I’ve been contemplating a semi-hiatus on this blog as the election looms in order to do some political writing. Whatever happens, I’ll probably still be around in some capacity for the months to come- I’ve just revised my own writing goals downwards a bit, and won’t be posting five times a week any more. 😉

edit: Incidentally, I had a letter to the editor published in today’s Dompost. See if you can figure out which one it is.

Leave a Reply

